Conservative Leadership for New Mexico

I’m running because New Mexico needs strong leaders in Washington, plain and simple. I was born and raised in this district, I know our people, I know our industry, and I’ve been a leader standing up for our community my entire life. I’ve had the privilege to serve you in the New Mexico legislature, and I want to continue that service by representing you in Congress.


Join Yvette and commit to keeping New Mexico Strong!
Sign up for updates about the campaign:


Conservative Leadership for New Mexico.

More Jobs.

Less Government.